Win-Digipet - english forums > Win-Digipet Forum English

Help for Fleischmann turntable problem

(1/4) > >>

SPIKE1320:
Hello,
I'm new to Windigipet and have a problem with the turntable set up. I have a Fleischmann 6152 TT controlled by a LDT TT-DEC.

I have drawn the turntable to the instructions in Win-digipet and using the check function in the editor all is OK, "except for the no connection East and West from the TT bridge", however I have checked the ignore boxes for these two warnings. I have all the solenoid device addresses and feedback contacts correct, and also the train number displays.

Basically everything works fine, but I cannot make any locomotive drive onto or off the bridge. I need help to understand waht I have missed or if anybody else has had this problem.

How to fix it?
Thanks,
IAN

Bernd Senger:
Hi Ian,
did you create the routes from and to the bridge? please make also sure to configure the position feedback or to ride the routes with profiles. This will prevvent you that a loco will start driving before the bridge is in the correct positon.

SPIKE1320:
Hello Bernd,
Thanks for the reply. Yes, this was the problem, I misunderstood how to create the routes but now I have it working.
As you suggest with some profiles it will be great!

I would like ask also another question: In the intelligent turntable what is the meaning of "Train Number Panels on Turntable". There is 3 entry fields, how should I enter it?

I appreciate your time so thanks again,
Regards from Australia,
IAN

Bernd Senger:
Good morning Ian,